Loading
 
   
LOGIN

HOME

ABOUT US

CLASSES


EXHIBITS & EVENTS


OUTREACH


MEMBERSHIPS

DONATIONS


CONTACTS




 

CONTACTS


If you'd like to register for a class, or make a contribution to the Art Center,
please call 952.473.7361, ext. 16
.

Administration

Executive Director: Roxanne Heaton
rheaton@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 13

Executive Assistant: Nancy Fisher
nfisher@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 10

Accountant: Kathy Glaubitz
kglaubitz@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 18

Adult Program Director:
Roxanne Heaton(acting)

rheaton@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 13

Children and Youth Program Director:
Nicole Buchholz

nbuchholz@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 26

Communications Director: Sara Skalle
sskalle@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 12

Exhibits Director & Retail Manager:
Robert Bowman

bbowman@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 17


Registrars:

Nancy Fisher
nfisher@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 16

Jessica Alleven
jalleven@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 16

Ceramics Studio Manager: Lee Persell
lpersell@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 14

Sculpture Studio Manager:
John Currie/Frank Picos (acting)
(952) 473-7361, ext. 11

Art Center Café Manager: Angie Nesbitt
anesbitt@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 20

 








































two
 
one   three


The Minnetonka Center for the Arts is a non profit organization 501(c)(3)                                                                                                       Copyright © Minnetonka Center for the Arts 2014. All Rights Reserved