Loading
 
   
LOGIN

HOME

ABOUT

CLASSES


EXHIBITS & EVENTS


OUTREACH

MEMBERSHIPS

DONATIONS


ART CENTER CAFÉ

CONTACTS



 
 
contacts banner
CONTACTS


If you'd like to register for a class, or make a contribution to the Art Center,
please call 952.473.7361, x. 16. To learn more about OPEN positions go to

www.minnesotanonprofits.org/jobs


Administration

Executive Director: Roxanne Heaton
rheaton@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 15

Executive Assistant: OPEN
(952) 473-7361, x. 10

Accountant: OPEN
(952) 473-7361, x. 18

Adult Program Director: Mara Miller
mmiller@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 13

Children and Youth Program Director:
Nicole Buchholz

nbuchholz@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 26

Communications Director: Sara Skalle
sskalle@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 12

Exhibits Director & Retail Manager:
Robert Bowman

bbowman@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 17


Registrars:

OPEN
Dori Dedon-Mezei
registration@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 16

Ceramics Studio Manager: Lee Persell
lpersell@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 14

Sculpture Studio Manager: Ryan Varley
rvarley@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 11

Art Center Café Manager:
Chef Melinda Alves

malves@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 20
Call to hear weekly menu

 

 
 
two
 
one   three


The Minnetonka Center for the Arts is a non profit organization 501(c)(3)                                                                                                       Copyright © Minnetonka Center for the Arts 2015. All Rights Reserved