Loading
 
   
LOGIN

HOME

ABOUT

CLASSES


EXHIBITS & EVENTS


OUTREACH

MEMBERSHIPS

DONATIONS


ART CENTER CAFÉ

CONTACTS



 
 
contacts banner
CONTACTS


For general questions or class, please call the Registrar at 952.473.7361, x. 16. The Registar can also assist with membership or donation transactions, or use the links in the menu to the left.
To learn more about OPEN positions noted below go to www.minnesotanonprofits.org/jobs
If interested in teaching, use the Employment link at the top of the page.


Administration

Executive Director: Roxanne Heaton
rheaton@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 15

Executive Assistant: Dori Dedon-Mezei
ddedon-mezei@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 10

Finance Director: Kathy Glaubitz
kglaubitz@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 18

Adult Program Director: Mara Miller
mmiller@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 13

Children and Youth Program Director:
Nicole Buchholz

nbuchholz@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 26

Communications Director: Sara Skalle
sskalle@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 12

Exhibits Director & Retail Manager:
Robert Bowman

bbowman@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 17


Registrars:

OPEN
Anicka Schanilec
registration@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 16

Ceramics Studio Manager: Lee Persell
lpersell@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 14

Sculpture Studio Manager: OPEN
@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 11

Art Center Café Manager:
Chef Melinda Alves

malves@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, x. 20

 

 
 
two
 
one   three


The Minnetonka Center for the Arts is a non profit organization 501(c)(3)                                                                                                       Copyright © Minnetonka Center for the Arts 2015. All Rights Reserved