Loading
 
   
LOGIN

HOME

ABOUT

CLASSES


EXHIBITS


EVENTS


OUTREACH


MEMBERSHIPS

DONATIONS


CONTACTS




 

CONTACTS


If you'd like to register for a class, or make a contribution to the Art Center,
please call 952.473.7361, ext. 16
.

Administration

Executive Director: Roxanne Heaton
rheaton@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 15

Executive Assistant: Nancy Fisher
nfisher@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 10

Accountant: Kathy Glaubitz
kglaubitz@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 18

Adult Program Director: Holly Nelson
hnelson@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 13

Children and Youth Program Director:
Nicole Buchholz

nbuchholz@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 26

Communications Director: Sara Skalle
sskalle@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 12

Exhibits Director & Retail Manager: Robert Bowman
bbowman@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 17


Registrars:

Nancy Fisher
nfisher@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 16

Jessica Alleven
jalleven@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 16

Ceramics Studio Manager: Lee Persell
lpersell@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 14

Sculpture Studio Manager: Carey Netherton
cnetherton@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 11

Art Center Café Manager: Kim Christensen
kchristensen@minnetonkaarts.org
(952) 473-7361, ext. 20

 









































 
hours  

 
hours
The Minnetonka Center for the Arts is accessible to students with
disabilities. If you require special assistance, please notify the Art
Center Registrar at 952.473.7361, ext. 16, and/or the Minnesota
Relay Service (for the hearing impaired) at 800.627.3529 at least two
weeks in advance. We will be happy to accommodate your needs.


The Minnetonka Center for the Arts is a non profit organization 501(c)(3)                                                                                                       Copyright © Minnetonka Center for the Arts 2012. All Rights Reserved