952-473-7361 ext.160

Art Center Staff

952.473.7361

Roxanne Heaton

Executive Director
ext 150
rheaton@minnetonkaarts.org

Robert Bowman

Exhibits Director & Retail Manager
ext 170
bbowman@minnetonkaarts.org

Nicole Buchholz

Children & Youth Program Director
ext 190
nbuchholz@minnetonkaarts.org

Gregory Collins

Communications Director
ext 120
gcollins@minnetonkaarts.org

Mara Miller

Adult Program Director
ext 130
mmiller@minnetonkaarts.org

Lee Persell

Ceramics Studio Manager
ext 140
lpersell@minnetonkaarts.org

Ann Young

Staff Accountant
ext 180
ayoung@minnetonkaarts.org

Dori Dedon-Mezei

Executive Assistant
ext 100
ddedon-mezei@minnetonkaarts.org

Open

Registrar
ext 160
registration@minnetonkaarts.org

Anicka Schanilec

Registrar
ext 160
registration@minnetonkaarts.org

Chef Melinda Alves

Art Center Café Staff
ext  200
malves@minnetonkaarts.org

Monica Brown

Art Center Café staff
ext 200
mbrown@minnetonkaarts.org